Nutrition, Family and Consumer Sciences
University of California
Nutrition, Family and Consumer Sciences

Sacramento EFNEP Staff

Vanessa Kenyon
Title: Nutrition Education Program Manager
Phone: (916) 875-6421 
Emailvvkenyon@ucanr.edu

 

Linda Dean
Title: Nutrition Education Program Assistant
Phone: (916) 875-6737 
Emaillwdean@ucanr.edu

 

Olinda Hirsch
Title: Nutrition Education Program Coordinator, Adult Program
Phone: (916) 875-6528 
Emailorhirsch@ucanr.edu

 

Svetlana Kolesnikova
Title: Nutrition Educator, Adult Program
Phone: (916) 875-6429 
Emailskolesnikova@ucanr.edu

 

Debora Garcia
Title: Nutrition Educator, Youth Program
Phone: (916) 875-6432 
Emaildsgarcia@ucanr.edu

 

Holly Bill
Title: Nutrition Educator, Youth and Adult Programs
Phone: (916) 875-6230
Emailhnbill@ucanr.edu

Webmaster Email: vvkenyon@ucanr.edu